top of page

2023 Dates For Your Diary

Updated: Oct 13, 2023



Monday 2nd January 2023 – Saturday 11th February 2023 – SIX WEEKS


(Saturday 11th February - Valentines Goodies for all Saturday Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


Monday 20th February 2023 - Sunday 2nd April 2023 – FIVE/SIX WEEKS (NO CLASSES Friday 17th - Sunday 19th March 2023)


(Saturday 11th March - Mother’s Day Goodies)


(Saturday 1st April - Easter Goodies for all Saturday Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


March-April 2023 - RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams


Monday 17th April 2023 - Saturday 20th May 2023 - FIVE WEEKS


(Saturday 20th May - Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


Monday 29th May 2023 - Saturday 8th July 2023 – FOUR-SIX WEEKS (NO CLASSES Saturday 24th June AND Friday 30th June - Sunday 2nd July 2023)


Saturday 24th June - Show


June-July 2023 - RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams


(Saturday 19th June - Father’s Day Goodies)


(Saturday 8th July - Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


Monday 4th September 2023 - Saturday 21st October 2023 - SEVEN WEEKS (Saturday 2nd September = Replacement Classes for applicable students)


(Saturday 21st October - Halloween Goodies for all Saturday Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


Sunday 29th October 2023 - Saturday 9th December 2023 - SIX WEEKS


November-December 2023 – RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams


(Saturday 9th December - Christmas Goodies for all Saturday Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


425 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page