2022 Dates For Your Diary

Updated: Jun 7



Monday 3rd January 2022 - Saturday 19th February 2022


(Saturday 12th February - Valentines Goodies for all Saturday Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


Monday 28th February 2022 - Saturday 2nd April 2022


(Saturday 26th March - Mother’s Day Goodies)


(Saturday 2nd April - Easter Goodies for all Saturday Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


March-April - RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams


Monday 18th April 2022 - Saturday 28th May 2022


(Saturday 28th May - Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


Monday 6th June 2022 - Saturday 9th July 2022


June-July - RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams


(Saturday 18th June - Father’s Day Goodies)


(Saturday 9th July - Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


Saturday 3rd September 2022 - Saturday 22nd October 2022


Saturday 24th September - Annual Show


(Saturday 22nd October - Halloween Goodies for all Saturday Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


Monday 31st October 2022 - Saturday 10th December 2022


(Saturday 10th December - Christmas Goodies for all Saturday Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Pre-School Students)


#CSD #TermDates #DatesForYourDiary #ImportantDates #DanceSchool

181 views

Recent Posts

See All