2021 Dates For Your Diary

Updated: Oct 6



Saturday 2nd January 2021 – Saturday 13th February 2021 (6 OR 7 Weeks)


(Saturday 13th February 2021 – Valentine’s Goodies for all CSD Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes)


Monday 22nd February 2021 – Saturday 3rd April 2021 (6 Weeks)


(Saturday 13th March 2021 – Mother’s Day Goodies)


(Saturday 3rd April 2021 – Easter Goodies for all CSD Students & Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes)

Monday 19th April 2021 – Saturday 29th May 2021 (6 Weeks)


(Saturday 29th May 2021 – Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes)


Monday 7th June 2021 – Saturday 17th July 2021 (5 Weeks: No Classes 3rd July 2021 [Annual Show] OR 6 Weeks)


(Saturday 19th June 2021 – Father’s Day Goodies)


(Saturday 17th July 2021 – Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes)

Show – Saturday 3rd July 2021


Summer School - Friday 13th August 2021


Monday 30th August 2021 – Saturday 23rd October 2021 (8 Weeks)


(Saturday 23rd October 2021 – Halloween Goodies for all CSD Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes)


September-October 2021 - RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams


Monday 1st November 2021 - Saturday 11th December 2021 (6 Weeks)


(w/c 6th December 2021 – Watching Week)


(Saturday 11th December 2021 – Christmas Goodies for all CSD Students, Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)


November–December 2021 - RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams

Christmas Classes - Saturday 11th December 2021


#CSD #TermDates #DatesForYourDiary #ImportantDates

209 views