Term Dates 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020 – Saturday 15th February 2020 (6 OR 7 weeks)

(Saturday 8th February 2020 – James Bond Tribute Night for CSD Grange Team Dancers)

(Saturday 15th February 2020 – Valentines’ Goodies for all CSD Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes)

Monday 24th February 2020 – Saturday 4th April 2020 (6 weeks)

(Saturday 7th March 2020 – Steps Tribute Night for CSD Grange Team Dancers) 

(Saturday 21st March 2020 – Mothers’ Day Goodies)

(Saturday 4th April 2020 – Easter Goodies for all CSD Students, Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)

RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams (March – April 2020)

Monday 20th April 2020 – Saturday 23rd May 2020 (5 weeks)

(Saturday 25th April 2020 – Queen Tribute Night)

(Saturday 23rd May 2020 – Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes)

Monday 1st June 2020 – Saturday 18th July 2020 (6 weeks: no classes 4th July 2020 OR 7 weeks)

(Saturday 20th June 2020 – Fathers’ Day Goodies)

(w/c 13th July 2020 – Watching Week)

(Saturday 18th July 2020 – Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)

Show – Saturday 4th July 2020

RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams (June – July 2020) 

Summer School – Dates TBC

Monday 31st August 2020 – Saturday 17th October 2020 (7 weeks) 

(Saturday 3rd October 2020 – Kylie Tribute Night for CSD Grange Team Dancers)

(Saturday 17th October 2020 – Halloween Goodies for all CSD Students and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes)

Monday 26th October 2020 – Saturday 12th December 2020 (7 weeks)

(w/c 7th December 2020 – Watching Week)

(Saturday 12th December 2020 – Christmas Goodies for all CSD Students, Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)

RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams (November – December 2020)

Carnaby 10 Year Ball – Sunday 13th December 2020