Term Dates 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019 – Saturday 16th February 2019 (7 weeks)

(Saturday 16th February 2018 – Valentines’ Goodies and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)

Monday 26th February 2019 – Saturday 6th April 2019 (6 weeks)

(Saturday 31st March 2019 – Mothers’ Day Goodies)

(Saturday 6th April 2019 –Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)

RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams (March – April 2019)

Monday 15th April 2019 – Saturday 25th May 2019 (6 weeks)

(Saturday 20th April 2019 – Easter Goodies)

(w/c 20th May 2019 – Watching Week)

(Saturday 25th May 2019 – Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Saturday 13th July 2018 (5 weeks: no classes 22nd June 2019)

(w/c 10th June 2019 – Fathers’ Day Goodies)

(w/c 8th July 2019 – Watching Week)

(Saturday 14th July 2018 – Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)

Show – Saturday 22nd June 2019

Summer School – Wednesday 31st July – Friday 2nd August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Saturday 19th October 2019 (7 weeks)

(w/c 14th October 2019 – Watching Week)

(w/c 14th October 2019 – Halloween Goodies)

(Saturday 19th October 2019 – Halloween Goodies and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)

Monday 28th October 2019 – Saturday 14th December 2019 (7 weeks)

(w/c 9th December 2019 – Watching Week)

(w/c 9th December 2019 – Christmas Goodies)

(Saturday 14th December 2019 – Christmas Goodies and Certificates for Princess Ballerina Classes/Watching Week and Carnaby Café for CSD Classes)

RAD and ISTD Ballet & Tap Exams (November – December 2019)

Carnaby Christmas Party – Sunday 8th December 2019